“Mr. Nobody” quotes

Movie Mr. Nobody
Title Mr. Nobody
Year 2009
Director Jaco Van Dormael
Genre Drama, Sci-Fi, Romance, Fantasy
Plot – Mr. Nobody is a 2009 science fiction drama film telling the life story of Nemo Nobody, a 118-year-old man who is the last mortal on Earth after the human race has achieved quasi-immortality. The movie explores Nemo as a young boy faced with an impossible decision: should he stay with his father or go with his mother? The film is based around all of his possible lives that could occur, of which are all dependent on his one decision. The film has nonlinear narrative that incorporates the multiverse hypothesis.
All actors – Jared Leto, Sarah Polley, Diane Kruger, Linh Dan Pham, Rhys Ifans, Natasha Little, Toby Regbo, Juno Temple, Clare Stone, Thomas Byrne, Audrey Giacomini, Laura Brumagne, Allan Corduner, Daniel Mays, Michael Riley, Harold Manning, Emily Tilson, Roline Skehan, Anders Morris, Pascal Duquenne, Noa De Costanzo, David Schaal, Nathan Boydell, Laurent Capelluto, Harry Cleven, Vincent Dupont, Jenna Wheeler-Hughes, Valérie-Marie Chadelaud, Andrew Simms, Stéphane Thiry, Bruno Verstraete, Alice van Dormael, Juliette Van Dormael, Tedd Dillon, Melanie Doerr, Talya Rubin, Vito DeFilippo, Corey Cleve Bentivegna, Sandrine Laroche, Olivier Bony, Laura Van Hove, Jack Proudlove, Marc Zinga, Martin Swabey, Philippe Godeau, Sarah Gravel, John Canoe, Donna Jacobs, Fujio Ishimaru, Robin Carette, Léa Thonus, Anaïs Van Belle, Hugo Harold-Harrison, Sylvie Olivé, Stéphane Taillasson, Jules Taillasson, Jan Hammenecker, Serge Larivière, Leni Parker, Katharina Pejcic, Alexander Türk, Tanya Trombetta, Ben Mansfield, Charlotte 'Lola' Pauwels, Daniel Brochu, Louise Sophia Engel, Aaron Landt, Christelle Cornil, Tawny Andersen, Christophe Beaucarne, Jules Eerdekens, Philippe Levy, Renaud Alcalde, Dominique Warnier, Catherine Demaiffe, Jaco Van Dormael, Pierre Chaves, Nicholas Beveney, David Kennedy, Josselin Moinet, Virginie Bordes, Carlo Mestroni, Nicolas Ross, Marie-Ève Beauregard, Manfred Andrae, Thi-Mai Nguyen, John Churchill, Chiara Caselli, Valentijn Dhaenens, Michele Anne De May, Gaspard Pauwels, Clayton Nemrow, Brian Wrench, Dietmar Rüttiger, Valentina Dolla, Aloise Duponcheel, Bill Corday, Rob Burns, Vanya Rose, Sam Jaramillo, Milo Bouquelle, Logan Mothanal, Joel Cross, Victor Frolov, Nenad Lucic, Thamea Winterfeld
show all