“Assault On Precinct 13” quotes

Movie Assault On Precinct 13
Title Assault On Precinct 13
Original title Assault on Precinct 13
Year 2005
Director Jean-François Richet
Genre Drama, Crime, Thriller, Action
Plot – Policemen and criminals team up to fight and survive in the desert district 13 near Detroit. It is New Year’s Eve, few policemen are working and the chief Jake Roenick has to face a true battle. A group of imprisoned men are put in detention inside the district 13 because of the weather. Suddenly, the district endures a series of attacks that challenge the resistance of the people inside.
All actors – Ethan Hawke, Laurence Fishburne, Gabriel Byrne, Maria Bello, Drea de Matteo, John Leguizamo, Brian Dennehy, Ja Rule, Currie Graham, Aisha Hinds, Matt Craven, Fulvio Cecere
show all