“Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones” quotes

Movie Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones
George Lucas directed this movie in 2002
Title Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones
Year 2002
Director George Lucas
Genre Adventure, Fantasy, Action
Plot – The Republic ruled by Chancellor Palpatine is in crisis because of the blockade on the planet Naboo, established by the Federation. A group of dissidents led by Jedi Master Count Dooku display dissatisfaction with what is happening. Some members of the Senate ask that the Republic is provided with an army able to face the situation. Meanwhile Amidala - who became Senator and is threatened by separatists - escaped an assassination attempt: her protection is given to Anakin Skywalker. In an attempt to discover the developers of the plot, Obi-Wan Kenobi gets aware of the existence of a mysterious army of clones.
All actors – Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman, Hayden Christensen, Christopher Lee, Samuel L. Jackson, Frank Oz, Ian McDiarmid, Pernilla August, Temuera Morrison, Jimmy Smits, Jack Thompson, Leeanna Walsman, Ahmed Best, Rose Byrne, Oliver Ford Davies, Ronald Falk, Jay Laga'aia, Andy Secombe, Anthony Daniels, Silas Carson, Ayesha Dharker, Joel Edgerton, Daniel Logan, Bonnie Piesse, Anthony Phelan, Rena Owen, Alethea McGrath, Susie Porter, Matt Doran, Alan Ruscoe, Matt Sloan, Veronica Segura, David Bowers, Steve John Shepherd, Bodie Taylor, Matt Rowan, Steven Boyle, Zachariah Jensen, Alex Knoll, Phoebe Yiamkiati, Kenny Baker, Jerome St. John Blake, Hassani Shapi, Gin Clarke, Khan Bonfils, Michaela Cottrell, Dipika O'Neill Joti, , Alfonso Sánchez, Tux Akindoyeni, Giulio Alimenti, Amy Allen, Nicolas Anastassiou, Jason Baird, Don Bies, Kristen Bronson, Marton Csokas, Natalie Danks-Smith, Russell Darling, Justin Dix, Eliana Dona, C. Michael Easton, Nicole Fantl, Sandi Finlay, Stephen George, Hilton Howson, Jesse Jensen, Fiona Johnson, Sara Elizabeth Joyce, Nalini Krishan, Gillian Libbert, Amanda Lucas, Jett Lucas, Katie Lucas, Liam Neeson, Daniel Perrott, Ian Roberts, Kyle Rowling, Joseph Jett Sally, Juan-Luis Sanchez, Mike Savva, P. Kevin Scott, Zeynep Selcuk, Orli Shoshan, Trevor Tighe, Christopher Truswell, Ian Watkin, R. Christopher White, Eric Wong, Matthew Wood
show all